Board of Advice

Kie Ellens
Kellens@Xs4all.nl

Marike van Helden
mj.vanhelden@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Christoph Rausch
christoph.rausch@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Ree Meertens
r.meertens@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Rob van Duijn
rob.vanduijn@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Ingrid Wijk
i.wijk@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Aalt-Willem Heringa
aw.heringa@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Guy Jaegers
g.jaegers@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Harry Hillen
h.hillen@maastrichtuniversity.nl